it was a drop of ink from the clouds this time,….! not rain !

“Ready to publish your first blog? Click here ”
I read this and I was.
Where I was is less important than where ma eyes hit. I was looking at tiny less dirty drops of rain hitting the comparatively dirty concrete. My less fortunate thoughts had no interest to graduate after the so called high school level..The wheels of a vehicle that passed by was spitting liquid…The sparrow that would usually visit us at this time had got married to a rainbow and has vanished…The black clouds above has lost the effect of the fairness creams…yea..now, the rain gets stronger…the lord almighty is pissing from the heavens with more power…he is disposing all the wine he had at the late night party yesterday with his disciples..the grapes for the wine had come from Judas’ vineyard which he bought with thirty silver coins. It was given on lease to saint Peter, who felt that cultivating grapes was tougher than fishing…Between describing all this less known tales, the lord almighty has almost emptied his bladder…
And I could resist it no more…I wanted my share of the heavenly purified wine on my head2013-05-31-17-03-18-1235399198…my heel hit the slush and a drop of rain hit my forehead….
Thanks 2 the rain and you who sits at the office at infopark, who made me write !

3 thoughts on “it was a drop of ink from the clouds this time,….! not rain !

  1. cherished to see you writing..i am in a melancholy for days and will be …u helped me switch the mood atleast for the time it took to read both the articles….cheerio lad .. way to go ..

    p.s: every art form will have a critic..yet i don’t wanna be a pure breed…do thorough spell check before you click ‘post’. change Judas’s to Judas’ ..

Leave a comment